HSO Wirtschaftsschule Schweiz

  • Zürich Oerlikon, Zürich Altstetten, Bern, Basel, Baar, Luzern, Thun, Rapperswil, Aarau

Founded as an innovative business school in Zürich-Oerlikon, the HSO is spread over ten sites today and has more than 3000 students. As a national Swiss business school, it paves the way from basic commercial training to a doctorate in business administration. The unique feature of the range of education offered by the HSO is that it takes professional and management people to the next level on their career ladder – thanks to an end-to-end dovetailed educational programme. This ranges from federal diplomas and postgraduate diplomas through recognized European Bachelor’s degree courses to globally accredited Master’s and PhD programmes.


  • Zürich, Lausanne

IST International School of Tourism Management was founded in 1987. From basic training in the travel sector to the Swiss state-recognized Diploma Program for Tourism Experts (PET), IST as a professional education and training (PET) college offers an entire palette of training and continuing education programs. More than 1000 students are trained at the two locations in Zurich and Lausanne on a full-time basis in practice-oriented courses with a high quality standard running alongside their careers.

BVS St. Gallen

  • St. Gallen

Three schools, one centre. In the heart of the city of St. Gallen, students in executive training pursue courses to gain federal and nationally recognized qualifications in Business Administration, Marketing, Human Resources, Logistics and Accounting. In the language school inlingua, they learn the most important languages, benefiting at the same time from the global inlingua network. In their basic vocational education, students are guided towards a successful qualification and given support when starting out on their careers. The focus of the BVS vision since 1994 has been on the personal wellbeing and the goals of its students.

Schulen

HSO Wirtschaftsschule Schweiz

  • Zürich Oerlikon, Zürich Altstetten, Bern, Basel, Baar, Luzern, Thun, Rapperswil, Aarau

Gegründet als innovative Wirtschaftsschule in Zürich-Oerlikon ist die HSO heute an neun Standorten mit über 3000 Studierenden vertreten. Als gesamtschweizerische Wirtschaftsschule bietet sie Lehrgänge von der kaufmännischen Grundbildung bis zum betriebswirtschaftlichen Doktorat. Das Einmalige daran: Das HSO Bildungsangebot bringt Berufs- und Kaderleute auf ihrer Karriereleiter direkt zum nächsthöheren Ziel — dank einem durchgehend aufeinander abgestimmtem Bildungsprogramm. Dieses reicht von eidgenössischen Diplomen und Nachdiplomen über europäisch anerkannte Bachelorprogramme bis hin zu global akkreditierten Master- und Doktoratsprogrammen.

IST

  • Zürich, Lausanne

Die IST, Höhere Fachschule für Tourismus, wurde 1987 gegründet. Von Basisausbildungen in der Reisebranche bis hin zum eidgenössisch anerkannten Diplomlehrgang für Tourismusfachleute (HF) bietet die IST als Höhere Fachschule für Tourismus eine ganze Palette an Aus- und Weiterbildung an. Mehr als 1000 Studierende werden an den beiden Standorten Zürich & Lausanne in Vollzeit und in berufsbegleitenden Lehrgängen praxisorientiert und mit einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch ausgebildet.

BVS St. Gallen

  • St. Gallen

Drei Schulen, ein Zentrum. Im Herzen der Stadt St. Gallen absolvieren die Studierenden des Kaderlehrgangs eidgenössisch und gesamtschweizerisch anerkannte Aus- und Weiterbildungen in den Handlungsfeldern Betriebswirtschaft, Marketing, Personalwirtschaft, Logistik und Rechnungswesen. In der Sprachschule inlingua lernen sie die wichtigsten Sprachen und profitieren dabei vom weltweiten inlingua Netzwerk. In der beruflichen Grundbildung werden die Lernenden zu einem erfolgreichen schulischen Abschluss geführt und bei ihrem Einstieg in die Berufswelt begleitet. Die Vision der BVS seit 1994: das persönliche Wohlbefinden und die Ziele der Teilnehmenden stehen im Zentrum.